LUDOVICO EINAUDI

LUDOVICO EINAUDI

LUDOVICO EINAUDI

More information

Time:
Doors: 19:00Show: 20:00
 
location:
Philharmonie Of Luxembourg:Seated
 
Price:
89,00€ / 75,00€ / 58,00€ / 40,00€ 
 
additional information:
Organized by Rockhal
 
ticket status:
sold out
 
Ludovico Einaudi is a phenomenon. He is one of the few musicians highly quoted in classic as well as in pop-charts. Ludovico Einaudi is not only one of the most renowned composers, but also one oft the most loved ones. After millions of sold records, international chart-toppers, sold out concert halls and awarded film music such as the French film-success Intouchables, he released in October 2015 his thirteenth studio album and started the correspondent tour elements.
Born in Turin, Italy he studied the Piano from an early age. He was trained as a classical composer and pianist at one of the greatest Concervatorio Italy's, the Guiseppe-Verdi-Conservatorio in Milano. Afterwards he continued his studies with Luciano Berio, one of the most important composers of the twentieth century avant-garde.
His music is reckoned to be minimalistic, but his signature is the unique overcoming of traditional genre - boundaries and the combination of elements of Classic, Rock and Electronic. "There is something in it that comes from classical, but I have influences from different music I've experienced in my life, from African music to folk and rock." He is considered as "an artist with a natural elegance, a piano with an incomparable melodic delicacy."

The Line-Up of the Concert:
Ludovico Einaudi - Piano
Alberto Fabris - Bass / Synthesizer
Frederico Mecozzi - Violin / Guitar / Keyboard
Redi Hasa - Cello
Francesco Arcuri - Guitar / Waterphone / Percussion
Riccardo Lagana - Percussion / Vibraphone

Ludovico Einaudi will enchant the Philharmonie in Luxembourg on 22nd of December.   


Contact information for this event

Internet: http://www.rockhal.lu


Share this information

 
Address and map

5 Avenue du Rock'n'Roll
L-4361 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE
Luxembourg


Display on the map
When
Date(s) and time(s)

22-12-2016

20:00
Thursday, 22-12-2016


Add to my calendar
Tickets


sold out

For the advanced search select:

Events or Addresses

connect with culture

LUDOVICO EINAUDI

LUDOVICO EINAUDI

LUDOVICO EINAUDI

Plus d'information

Horaires:
Doors: 19:00Show: 20:00
 
Infos supplémentaires sur le lieu de la manifestation:
Philharmonie Of Luxembourg:Seated
 
Prix:
89,00€ / 75,00€ / 58,00€ / 40,00€ 
 
Autres informations:
Organized by Rockhal
 
Informations sur les tickets:
sold out
 
Ludovico Einaudi est un phénomène. Un des rares musiciens à être bien classé aussi bien dans les hit-parades classiques et populaires, il n'est non seulement un des compositeurs le plus apprécié, mais de même un des plus adorés. Après des millions d'albums vendus, des hits internationaux, des concerts complets et des musiques de filmes décernés comme pour le carton français Intouchables, il a sorti e octobre 2015 son treizième album et démarré sa tournée éponyme éléments.
Né à Turin en Italie, il s'est dès son enfance mis au piano. Il a été formé comme compositeur classique et pianiste a un des conservatoires les plus renommés d'Italie, le Guiseppe-Verdi-Conservatorio à Milan. Il a continué sa formation auprès de Luciano Berio, un des compositeurs les plus importants de l'avant garde du 20ième siècle. 
Sa musique est considérée comme minimaliste. Sa signature est l'unique dépassement des limites de genre et la combinaison de différents éléments de la musique classique, du rock et de l'électronique. "Il y a quelque chose qui vient du classique, mais j'ai des influencés de différentes musique que j'ai senti au courant de ma vie, de la musique africaine au folk et rock." Les douces épopées mélodiques de LUDOVICO EINAUDI n'ont pas leur pareil pour suggérer une foule d'émotions, de la plus mélancolique à la plus exaltée. "Un artiste à l'élégance naturelle, un piano à la délicatesse mélodique inégalable."

Le Line-Up du Concert:
Ludovico Einaudi - Piano
Alberto Fabris - Bass / Synthesizer
Frederico Mecozzi - Violin / Guitar / Keyboard
Redi Hasa - Cello
Francesco Arcuri - Guitar / Waterphone / Percussion
Riccardo Lagana - Percussion / Vibraphone

Ludovico Einaudi enchantera la Philharmonie du Luxembourg le 22 décembre.  


Contacts pour cet événement

Internet: http://www.rockhal.lu


Partager cette information

 
Adresse et carte

5 Avenue du Rock'n'Roll
L-4361 ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE
Luxembourg


Afficher sur la carte
Quand
Date(s) et horaire(s)

22/12/2016

20h00
Jeudi, 22/12/2016


Ajouter à mon calendrier
Tickets
Sélectionnez la recherche avancée:

événements / adresses

connect with culture