300x300
 
Logo simple Galerie Hervé Lancelin (© Galerie Hervé Lancelin)

Galerie Hervé Lancelin

Slideshow
2000x205
 
Summary

Galerie Hervé Lancelin is a contemporary art gallery in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, founded by a man who has had a passion for art for nearly 50 years.


More information

Galerie Hervé Lancelin is a contemporary art gallery in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. It was founded by a man who has had a passion for art for nearly 50 years and is one of Europe's principal contemporary art collectors.
Hervé Lancelin has been collaborating for years with Europe's biggest museums and maintains special relationships with them.
Every year the gallery awards the Luxembourg Art Prize to a talented artist, amateur or professional, with no limits on age, nationality or country of residence. Spurred on by its founder, the gallery contributes to the influence of international contemporary art in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. It discovers unknown talents from all over the world and gives them the means to achieve a long-term career on the professional art circuit.
Galerie Hervé Lancelin won the prestigious "Made in Luxembourg" label in 2015, both to reward its exceptional expertise as a gallery and to welcome the Luxembourg Art Prize, which it founded in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg.


Share this information
 
 
Address and map
Galerie Hervé Lancelin

7 rue Michel Rodange
L-2430 LUXEMBOURG
Luxembourg


Contact
Phone:

0035228777771

E-mail:

galerie@hervelancelin.com

Internet:

https://www.hervelancelin.com/


Add to my addressbook
For the advanced search select:

Events or Addresses

connect with culture

300x300
 
Logo simple Galerie Hervé Lancelin (© Galerie Hervé Lancelin)

Galerie Hervé Lancelin

Slideshow
2000x205
 
Résumé

La Galerie Hervé Lancelin est une galerie d’art contemporain située au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg, fondée par un passionné depuis près de 50 ans.


Plus d'information

La Galerie Hervé Lancelin est une galerie d'art contemporain située au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg. Elle a été fondée par un passionné depuis près de 50 ans, comptant parmi les principaux collectionneurs d'art contemporain en Europe.
Hervé Lancelin collabore depuis des années avec les plus grandes institutions muséales d'Europe et entretient des relations privilégiées avec elles.
La galerie décerne chaque année le Luxembourg Art Prize à un artiste talentueux, amateur ou professionnel, et quels que soient son âge, sa nationalité et son pays de résidence. Sous l'impulsion de son fondateur, la galerie contribue au rayonnement de l’art contemporain international au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg. Elle découvre dans le monde entier des talents encore méconnus, et leur donne les moyens de s’insérer durablement dans le circuit professionnel de l’art.
La Galerie Hervé Lancelin détient le prestigieux label "Made in Luxembourg" depuis 2015, à la fois pour récompenser son savoir-faire exceptionnel en tant que galerie, et aussi pour saluer le Luxembourg Art Prize qu'elle a créé au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg.


Partager cette information
 
 
Adresse et carte
Galerie Hervé Lancelin

7 rue Michel Rodange
L-2430 LUXEMBOURG
Luxembourg


Contact
Téléphone:
Contact:

0035228777771

E-mail:
Contact:

galerie@hervelancelin.com

Internet:

https://www.hervelancelin.com/


Ajouter à mon carnet d'adresses
Sélectionnez la recherche avancée:

événements / adresses

connect with culture