Hotel Saint-Nicolas
 
Hotel Saint-Nicolas (© HotelSaint-Nicolas)

Hotel Saint-Nicolas & Spa

Slideshow
Facade
Comfort Room 1
Massages
Meetings
Outside Pool
 
More information

Hotel Saint-Nicolas & SPA is situated along the Moselle river, in an area full of hills and vine yards. Only 18 km from the capital, Remich is the starting point of numerous excursions. There is a large wellness centre and free Wi-Fi is available throughout the hotel.

The hotel rooms are tastefully decorated and half of the rooms have a spa bath. Hotel Saint-Nicolas has 6 computers with Wi-Fi that guests may use during their stay. The wellness centre includes both an indoor and outdoor pool, a sauna, a hammam, an ice-grotto, an infra-red cabin and Dr Kneipp feet basins. Ayuverdic body treatments, massages are bookable.

Guided by the skills of the “Maître d’hôtel” and the passion of his team, the executive chef offers refined dishes prepared with subtlety and research. Flavors and fragrances of the ingredients are always fresh and seasonal.

The wine card also deserves special attention with a wide variety of quality wines mainly from France and Luxembourg with some interesting cellar funds.

The atmosphere of the restaurant "Lohengrin" is reassuring and cozy. A traditional house with several private rooms, discrete and perfectly equipped for dinners, business lunches, banquets, weddings and other parties. The outside terrace offers pretty views during summer.


Share this information
 
 
Address and map
Hotel Saint-Nicolas & Spa

31 Esplanade
L-5533 REMICH
Luxembourg


Contact
Phone:

0035226663777

0035226663

Fax:

0035226663666

E-mail:

hotel@pt.lu

Internet:

www.facebook.com/SaintNicolasSPA

www.saint-nicolas.lu


Add to my addressbook
For the advanced search select:

Events or Addresses

connect with culture

Hotel Saint-Nicolas
 
Hotel Saint-Nicolas (© HotelSaint-Nicolas)

Hotel Saint-Nicolas & Spa

Slideshow
Facade
Comfort Room 1
Massages
Meetings
Outside Pool
 
Plus d'information

L'Hotel Saint-Nicolas & SPA est situé le long de la Moselle, dans une région regorgeant de collines et de vignobles. A 18 km de la capitale, Remich est le point de départ idéal de nombreuses excursions. Il propose une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite disponible dans tout l'établissement et un grand centre de bien-être.

Ses chambres sont décorées avec goût et la moitié d'entre elles sont dotées d'une baignoire spa. Pendant votre séjour, vous pourrez utiliser l'un des 6 ordinateurs équipés d'une connexion Wi-Fi que l'hôtel met à votre disposition. Le centre de bien-être comprend une piscine intérieure et extérieure, un sauna, un hammam, une grotte de glace, une cabine infrarouge ainsi que des bassins pour les pieds du Dr Kneipp. Vous pourrez réserver des soins du corps et des massages ayurvédiques.

Guidés par les compétences du maître d’hôtel et la passion de son sommelier, le chef de cuisine et son équipe vous proposent des plats raffinés, préparés avec subtilité et recherche. Les saveurs et les parfums des ingrédients sont toujours frais et saisonniers.

Le livre des vins mérite également une attention spéciale avec une grande variété de vins de qualité essentiellement luxembourgeois et français et quelques fonds de cave intéressants.

L’ambiance du restaurant « Lohengrin » est rassurante et feutrée. Une maison de tradition disposant de plusieurs salons discrets, parfaitement équipés pour vos soirées à deux, déjeuners d’affaires ou mariages, banquets et autres fêtes heureuses.Tombez sous le charme d'une vue sur la rivière et profitez par beau temps de la terrasse d’été.


Partager cette information
 
 
Adresse et carte
Hotel Saint-Nicolas & Spa

31 Esplanade
L-5533 REMICH
Luxembourg


Contact
Téléphone:
Direction:

0035226663777

Accueil:

0035226663

Fax:
Accueil:

0035226663666

E-mail:
Général:

hotel@pt.lu

Internet:

www.facebook.com/SaintNicolasSPA

www.saint-nicolas.lu


Ajouter à mon carnet d'adresses
Sélectionnez la recherche avancée:

événements / adresses

connect with culture