Tamsin Waley-Cohen

Tamsin Waley-Cohen (© Photo: Patrick Allen)

Waley-Cohen / Watkins

Tamsin Waley-Cohen

More information

Waley-Cohen / Watkins
08.11.2016 20:00, Salle de Musique de Chambre

Tamsin Waley-Cohen violon
Huw Watkins piano

Ludwig van Beethoven: Violinsonate op. 24 «Frühlingssonate» / «Le Printemps»
Oliver Knussen: Reflection for violin and piano
Maurice Ravel: Sonate pour violon et piano
George Gershwin: Suite from Porgy and Bess (extraits, arr. Jascha Heifetz)
Karol Szymanowski: Nocturne et Tarentelle op. 28

Kulturpass, bienvenue!

«Rising stars» - ECHO European Concert Hall Organisation
Nominated by Town Hall & Symphony Hall Birmingham.
With the support of the Culture Programme of the European Union.

Share this information

Address and map

1 place de l'Europe

Display on the map
Date(s) and time(s)


20:00 (Beginn)
Tuesday, 08-11-2016

Add to my calendar
entry fee(s)

9€ (Tarif reduit (< 27 ans) Cat. II)
15€ (Tarif reduit (< 27 ans) Cat.I)
15€ (Plein tarif Cat. II)
25€ (Plein tarif Cat.I)


08-11-2016 20:00
Tel: 0035226 32 26 32
www.philharmonie.lu, (+352) 26 32 26 32

For the advanced search select:

Events or Addresses

connect with culture