300x300
 
Logo simple Galerie Hervé Lancelin (© Galerie Hervé Lancelin)

Galerie Hervé Lancelin

Slideshow
2000x205
 
Summary

Galerie Hervé Lancelin is a contemporary art gallery in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, founded by a man who has had a passion for art for nearly 50 years.


More information

Galerie Hervé Lancelin is a contemporary art gallery in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. It was founded by a man who has had a passion for art for nearly 50 years and is one of Europe's principal contemporary art collectors.
Hervé Lancelin has been collaborating for years with Europe's biggest museums and maintains special relationships with them.
Every year the gallery awards the Luxembourg Art Prize to a talented artist, amateur or professional, with no limits on age, nationality or country of residence. Spurred on by its founder, the gallery contributes to the influence of international contemporary art in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. It discovers unknown talents from all over the world and gives them the means to achieve a long-term career on the professional art circuit.
Galerie Hervé Lancelin won the prestigious "Made in Luxembourg" label in 2015, both to reward its exceptional expertise as a gallery and to welcome the Luxembourg Art Prize, which it founded in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg.


Share this information
 
 
Address and map
Galerie Hervé Lancelin

7 rue Michel Rodange
L-2430 LUXEMBOURG
Luxembourg


Contact
Phone:

0035228777771

E-mail:

galerie@hervelancelin.com

Internet:

https://www.hervelancelin.com/


Add to my addressbook
For the advanced search select:

Events or Addresses

connect with culture

300x300
 
Logo simple Galerie Hervé Lancelin (© Galerie Hervé Lancelin)

Galerie Hervé Lancelin

Slideshow
2000x205
 
Zusammenfassung

Die Galerie Hervé Lancelin ist eine zeitgenössische Kunstgalerie im Großherzogtum Luxemburg, die von einem begeisterten Kunstanhänger vor fast 50 Jahren eröffnet wurde.


Mehr Information

Die Galerie Hervé Lancelin ist eine zeitgenössische Kunstgalerie im Großherzogtum Luxemburg, die von einem begeisterten Kunstanhänger vor fast 50 Jahren eröffnet wurde. Er gehört zu den wichtigsten Sammlern zeitgenössischer Kunst in Europa.
Hervé Lancelin arbeitet seit Jahren mit den größten Museen Europas zusammen und ist mit ihnen eng verbunden.
Die Galerie verleiht in jedem Jahr den Luxembourg Art Prize an einen talentierten Amateur- oder Profikünstler. Hierbei spielt sein Alter, seine Staatsangehörigkeit und sein Herkunftsland keine Rolle. Unter dem Einfluss ihres Gründers trägt die Galerie zur internationalen Bekanntheit der zeitgenössischen Kunst des Großherzogtums Luxemburg bei. Sie entdeckt in aller Welt bisher unbekannte Talente und stellt ihnen die Mittel zur Verfügung, die notwendig sind, um dauerhaft in professionellen Kunstkreisen Fuß zu fassen.
Die Galerie Hervé Lancelin trägt das wertvolle Label „Made in Luxembourg“ seit 2015, als Belohnung ihres außergewöhnlichen Fachwissens als Galerie, aber auch für die Schaffung des Luxembourg Art Prize im Großherzogtum Luxemburg.


Diese Information teilen
 
 
Adresse und Karte
Galerie Hervé Lancelin

7 rue Michel Rodange
L-2430 LUXEMBOURG
Luxembourg


Kontakt
Telefon:
Kontakt:

0035228777771

E-mail:
Kontakt:

galerie@hervelancelin.com

Internet:

https://www.hervelancelin.com/


Zu Kontakten hinzufügen
Zur Suche wählen Sie zwischen:

Events oder Adressen

connect with culture